Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Double move into terrain to charge unit.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Double move into terrain to charge unit.

    Played first game last night and this came up. You cant double move into terrain but could you double move into combat with a unit in terrain?

  • #2
    I 've been away a while from the game, but considering that the rules say that the edges of the terrain become the new edge of the unit, I 'd consider it possible.
    See pg 50 in the Warpath Rules:

    "It is assumed that the troops will adapt a
    defensive formation around the perimeter,
    and effectively the edges of the terrain piece
    become the edges of the unit."

    Hope that helps!

    Comment

    Working...
    X