Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Marauders for Warpath

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Marauders for Warpath

    Hello
    So I just ordered the Marauder starter force. I figure can use it for deadzone, warpath firefight, but can I use it in Warpath? I have to order the books still and was wondering if marauders have theyre own list or not?
    Thanks
    Brad

  • #2
    Hello
    No need to worry about that, the Marauders have their own list in the Warpath rulebook starts at page 125

    Comment


    • #3
      Thanks good to know!

      Comment

      Working...
      X