Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Dexter's Special Rule in a drawn combat

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Dexter's Special Rule in a drawn combat

    Hi guys,

    On Dexter's card it lists his special rule 'The Muscle' as inflicting an extra point of damage if Dexter is on the winning side in melee.

    So in the event that Dexter's player has Initiative, is attacking another survivor in melee, and the dice roll results in a drawn combat and therefore defaults to Dexter 'winning' the combat in order to determine the 'push back', does Dexter then inflict one point of damage to his opponent due to his special rule?

    Thanks,
    Marty

  • #2
    I can't remember the specific wording on the initiative winning, doesn't it just indicate they are pushed rather than win? If not and it does say win they yes, I suppose he would.

    Comment

    Working...
    X