Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Carl Grimes Trainee Sharpshooter - Vulnerable rule

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Carl Grimes Trainee Sharpshooter - Vulnerable rule

    Re Carl's vulnerable rule. Does this still mean that Carl (and anyone benefitting from his vulnerable rule) will still have to roll the panic die when the threat level goes past Carls nerve value? i.e when it reaches High threat level?

    Thanks.
    Last edited by brokenbayonet; 10-02-2018, 03:26 PM.
    Converting, painting and gaming blog:http://wargamerama.wordpress.com

  • #2
    Anyone? Cheers.
    Converting, painting and gaming blog:http://wargamerama.wordpress.com

    Comment


    • #3
      No, as long as he is in their kill zone they don't suffer panic. Presuming it's the Coral I am thinking of.

      Comment


      • #4
        Originally posted by Wolden Spoons View Post
        No, as long as he is in their kill zone they don't suffer panic. Presuming it's the Coral I am thinking of.
        Great, thanks for clearing that up Wolden Spoons. Appreciate it.

        Dohh..I've just realised your reference to "Coral" :0) i.e TV show :0)
        Last edited by brokenbayonet; 13-02-2018, 10:33 PM.
        Converting, painting and gaming blog:http://wargamerama.wordpress.com

        Comment

        Working...
        X