Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Dragon shard shield + shambling

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Dragon shard shield + shambling

    Hi guys

    So if you have a shambling unit, with the dragon shard shield, can you:
    Halt / Pivot,
    Activate the shield,
    Surge the unit.

    Does this allow a shielded unit to be surged into combat perhaps?

    I don't play it like this, because it feels not like the shield was designed, but I can't find anything explicitly prohibiting it.

    Any one got a ruling on this?

  • #2
    it looks legit, you gave a halt order so you're allowed to activate the shield.

    Comment


    • #3
      Yes you can, and nothing shady about it at all.

      Comment

      Working...
      X