Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Mounted units & shooting

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Mounted units & shooting

    Do mounted units always receive a -1 for shooting when they moved in the same turn?

  • #2
    Mounted units get the same penalty for moving and shooting as other units, but units of any type with the 'Nimble' special rule get to ignore the penalty for moving, and 'Nimble' is a common special rule for light, missile armed cavalry unit.

    Comment


    • #3
      I knew there was something, nimble, thanks!

      Comment


      • #4
        And individuals?

        Comment


        • #5
          Individuals all have nimble as part of the Individual rule. Plus a free pivot at the start of their turn and one just before shooting.

          Comment


          • #6
            Super, thanks

            Comment

            Working...
            X