Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Taskmaster; counts as a slave driver?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Taskmaster; counts as a slave driver?

    So, this seems stupid, but want to make sure this is a "read as intended" not "read as written".

    The abyssal dwarf taskmaster: slave driver on chariot, does he officially count as a "slave driver"? Normally it doesn't matter, but I'm considering running the "broken slaves" formation and he would certainly be very handy to have run with the gore riders and give them the nerve boost and fury (since the formation states that any orcs from the formation get those bonuses when within 6" of a slave driver, not the specific one that was purchased with the formation).

    Thanks!

  • #2
    Just read through the FAQ and I see that this is a moot point; it now specifies the slave driver from the formation.

    Dang, I really thought I had a brilliant idea there...

    Comment

    Working...
    X